Graham

Graham Andrews

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF GEOLOGY

graham.andrews@mail.wvu.edu

More Information
kathy

Kathleen Benison

PROFESSOR OF GEOLOGY

kathleen.benison@mail.wvu.edu

More Information
KennethKennyKenny

Kenneth Brown

TEACHING ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF GEOLOGY

 kenneth.brown1@mail.wvu.edu

More Information
Tim Carr

Tim Carr

MARSHALL MILLER PROFESSOR OF GEOLOGY; DEPARTMENTAL CHAIR

tim.carr@mail.wvu.edu

More Information
Joe Donovan

Joe Donovan

PROFESSOR OF GEOLOGY

jdonovanwv@gmail.com   phone (304)293-9803

More Information
Dengliang Gao

Dengliang Gao

PROFESSOR OF GEOLOGY

dengliang.gao@mail.wvu.edu

More Information
Steven Kite

Steven Kite

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF GEOLOGY AND GEOGRAPHY

jkite@wvu.edu

More Information
Dr. Lamsdell

James Lamsdell

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF GEOLOGY

james.lamsdell@mail.wvu.edu

More Information
Joe Lebold

Joe Lebold

TEACHING ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF GEOLOGY

joe.lebold@mail.wvu.edu

More Information
Shikha Sharma

Shikha Sharma

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF GEOLOGY; ASSOCIATE CHAIR FOR GEOLOGY

shikha.sharma@mail.wvu.edu

More Information
Jaime Toro

Jaime Toro

PROFESSOR OF GEOLOGY

jtoro@wvu.edu

More Information
Dorothy Vesper

Dorothy Vesper

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF GEOLOGY

dorothy.vesper@mail.wvu.edu

More Information
Timothy Warner

Timothy Warner

PROFESSOR OF GEOGRAPHY AND GEOLOGY

tim.warner@mail.wvu.edu

More Information
Amy Weislogel

Amy Weislogel

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF GEOLOGY

amy.weislogel@mail.wvu.edu

More Information
Bob Behling

Bob Behling

EMERITUS PROFESSOR OF GEOLOGY

rbehling@wvu.edu

More Information
Alan Donaldson

Alan Donaldson

EMERITUS PROFESSOR OF GEOLOGY

adonaldson@wvu.edu

Thomas Kammer

Thomas Kammer

EMERITUS PROFESSOR OF GEOLOGY

Add contact information here.

More Information
Helen in Italy, 2015

Helen Lang

EMERITUS ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF GEOLOGY

Dr. Lang's obituary

More Information
Henry Rauch

Henry Rauch

EMERITUS PROFESSOR OF GEOLOGY

hrauch@wvu.edu

John Renton

John Renton

EMERITUS PROFESSOR OF GEOLOGY

jrenton@wvu.edu

More Information
Robert Shumaker

Robert Shumaker

EMERITUS PROFESSOR OF GEOLOGY

rcshumaker@mail.wvu.edu

Richard Smosna

Richard Smosna

EMERITUS PROFESSOR OF GEOLOGY

rsmosna@wvu.edu

More Information
Timothy Wilson

Thomas Wilson

EMERITUS PROFESSOR OF GEOLOGY

tom.wilson@mail.wvu.edu

More Information