Skip to main content

Graduate Student Directory

Abatan

Segun Abatan

Geology PhD student

olabatan@mix.wvu.edu

Agarwal

Vikas Agrawal

Geology PhD student

viagrawal@mix.wvu.edu

Rawlings

Rawlings Akondi Nkerh

Geology PhD student

raakondinkerh@mix.wvu.edu

Sofia

Sofia Andeskie

Geology PhD student

asandeskie@mix.wvu.edu

Emily

Emily Bausher

Geology MS student

eabausher@mix.wvu.edu

James

James Beech

Geology MS student

jdb0054@mix.wvu.edu

photo of Matt Bell

Matthew Bell

Geology MS Student

 mlb0083@mix.wvu.edu

photo of Autum Downey

Autum Downey

Geology MS student

ardowney@mix.wvu.edu

photo of Shadya El-Ashkar

Shadya El-Ashkar

Geology MS Student

 se0021@mix.wvu.edu

photo of Kaitlyn Evans

Kaitlin Evans

Geology MS Student

 kge0002@mix.wvu.edu

photo of Brennan Ferguson

Brennan Ferguson

Geology MS student

bmf0025@mix.wvu.edu

Luke

Luke Fritz

Geology MS student

lpf0007@mix.wvu.edu

Emily

Emily Hughes

Geology MS student

esh0008@mix.wvu.edu

Shelby

Shelby Isom

Geology PhD student

sli0005@mix.wvu.edu

Jackson

Jackson Jakeway

Geology MS student

jbj0003@mix.wvu.edu
Ben

Benjamin Johnson

Geology PhD student

bgjohnson@mix.wvu.edu

Alyssa

Alyssa Kaess

Geology PhD student

abk0011@mix.wvu.edu

Payam

Payam Kavousi

Geology Post-Doc

pkavousi@mix.wvu.edu

Jonathan Knapp Profile Picture

Jonathan Knapp

Geology PhD student

knapp1jp@gmail.com

Kyle

Kyle Lee

Geology MS student

kjlee@mix.wvu.edu

photo of Namiko Machida

Namiko Machida

Geology PHD Student

 nm0076@mix.wvu.edu

Keithan

Keithan Martin

Geology PhD student

kgm0002@mix.wvu.edu

Wade

Wade Martin

Geology MS Student

wpm0005@mix.wvu.edu

Add photo here.

Scott McCleery

Geology PHD Student

 rsm0029@mix.wvu.edu

Jonney

Jonney Mitchell

Geology PhD student

jmitch22@mix.wvu.edu

Natalie

Natalie Odegaarden

Geology PhD student

nao0003@mix.wvu.edu

 Photo of Tobi Ore

Tobi Ore

Geology PHD Student

 tmo0005@mix.wvu.edu

Catherine Patterson Profile Picture

Catherine Patterson

Geology MS student

crpatterson@mix.wvu.edu

Jill

Jill Riddell

Geology PhD student

jlriddell@mix.wvu.edu

Mitzy

Mitzy Schaney

Geology PhD student

mschramk@mix.wvu.edu

photo of Jarrett Smith

Jarrett Smith

Geology MS Student

 jts0057@mix.wvu.edu

Smith

Valerie Smith

Geology PhD student

VSmith@ValKat.us

More Information
photo of Randy Toth

Randy Toth

Geology MS Student

 rtt0003@mix.wvu.edu

photo of Sam Tybout

Sam Tybout

Geology MS Student

 swt0007@mix.wvu.edu

Travis

Travis Wilson

Geology MS student

twilso20@mix.wvu.edu

Marla Yates Profile Picture

Marla Yates

Geology MS student

myates2@mix.wvu.edu

Rachel

Rachel Yesenchak

Geology MS student

rey0002@mix.wvu.edu

Yixuan

Yixuan Zhu

Geology PhD student

yizhu@mix.wvu.edu