Lisa

Lisa Lively

Department Administrator

Office: 330-D Brooks Hall 

E-mail: Lisa.Lively@mail.wvu.edu 
Phone: (304) 293-4190 or Department (304) 293-5603
Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8:15- 4:45
Hope Stewart Profile Picture

Hope Stewart

Administrative Secretary

Office: 330 Brooks Hall
E-mail: hope.stewart@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: (304) 293-5606

Office Hours
Monday to Friday 8:15 – 4:45

Randy Crowe Profile Picture

Randy Crowe

Manager, Information Systems

Monday to Friday8:15 – 4:45

  • Note that the above listed hours are normal working hours here at WVU. My work takes me all over Brooks Hall and a lot of the downtown campus here at West Virginia University. Many times I’m not in the office, but still on the job somewhere if I don’t answer the phone when you call or stop by.
  • I have a standing appointment on Tuesday’s from 12:00 – 1:00 so I am unavailable at this time.
Kurt Donaldson Profile Page

Kurt Donaldson

Geographic Information Systems Specialist

Office: 431 Brooks Hall

Email: kurt.donaldson@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: (304)293-9467
Evan Fedorko Profile Picture

Evan Fedorko

GIS Information Technican

Office: 431 Brooks Hall

Email: evan.fedorko@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: (304)293-0557
Eric Hopkins Profile Page

Eric Hopkins

GIS Information Technican

Office: 431 Brooks Hall

Email: eric.hopkins@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: (304)293-9463
Kevin Kuhn Profile Picture

Kevin Kuhn

GIS Information Technican

Office: 431 Brooks Hall

Email: kevin.kuhn@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: (304)293-9462
Frank Lafone Profile Pic

Frank LaFone

Web Information Systems Specialist

Office: 431 Brooks Hall

Email: frank.lafone@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: (304)293-9466